The details of the soundtrack album for the horror movie Annabelle: Creation have been revealed. The album features the film’s original music composed by Benjamin Wallfisch (Hidden FiguresLights OutItA Cure for WellnessBitter Harvest). The soundtrack will be released on August 4, 2017 and is now available for pre-order on Amazon, where you can also listen to audio samples. Annabelle: Creation is directed by David Sandberg and stars Stephanie Sigman, Talitha Bateman, Lulu Wilson, Philippa Anne Coulthard, Grace Fulton, Lou Lou Safran, Samara Lee, Tayler Buck, Anthony LaPaglia and Miranda Otto. The movie follows a dollmaker and his wife who welcome a nun and several girls from a shuttered orphanage into their home, soon becoming the target of the dollmaker’s possessed creation, Annabelle. The film will be released nationwide on August 11 by Warner Bros. Pictures. Visit the official movie website for more information.

Here’s the album track list (might contain spoilers!):

1. Creation
2. The Mullins Family
3. A New Home
4. Bee’s Room
5. Annabelle Awakened
6. Bunkmates
7. Shadows and Sheets
8. Bee’s Photo
9. Puppets and Mischief
10. Your Soul
11. Avatars
12. Demon Fishing
13. The Possession
14. Linda’s Suspicion
15. Samuel’s Death
16. Our Beloved Bee
17. Jannabelle
18. Transformation
19. Demonquake
20. Police
21. The House is Blessed
22. Adoption
23. Conduit
24. You Are My Sunshine – Charles McDonald