Motown Records will release a soundtrack album for Kathryn Bigelow’s dramatic thriller Detroit. The album features classic songs by Martha Reeves & the Vandellas, Marvin Gaye & Tammi Terrell and Brenda Holloway as featured in the movie, as well as the original song It Ain’t Fair by hip-hop group The Roots and soul singer Bilal. Also included are two tracks from the film’s original score composed by James Newton Howard (The Hunger Games, King KongThe Sixth SenseFantastic Beasts and Where to Find Them). The soundtrack will be released digitally this Friday, July 28 and is now available for pre-order on Amazon.Detroit starring John Boyega, Will Poulter, Algee Smith, Jacob Latimore, Jason Mitchell, Hannah Murray, Kaitlyn Dever, Jack Reynor, John Krasinski and Anthony Mackie is set against the backdrop of Detroit’s devastating riots that took place over five haunting summer days in 1967. The thriller will be released in select theaters on July 28 and nationwide on August 4 by Annapurna Pictures. Visit the official movie website for more information.

Here’s the album track list:

1. Nowhere to Run – Martha Reeves & the Vandellas
2. If You Haven’t Got Love – The Dramatics
3. Jimmy Mack – Martha Reeves & The Vandellas
4. Baby Don’t You Weep – Edward Hamilton & The Arabians
5. Baby Bunny (Sugar Honey) – Jerry Williams
6. Your Precious Love – Marvin Gaye & Tammi Terrell
7. Till Johnny Comes – Brenda Holloway
8. Larry’s Rescue – James Newton Howard
9. It Ain’t Fair – The Roots (feat. Bilal)
10. Devil’s Gotten Into My Baby – The Devotions
11. The Cream Of The Crop – Lee Rogers
12. All Because Of You – The Dramatics
13. Larry’s Alone – James Newton Howard
14. Grow – Algee Smith
15. Heaven Must Have Sent You – The Elgins
16. I Want To Talk About You – John Coltrane