La-La Land Records has announced several new albums, including a new soundtrack release for the 1992 thriller Unlawful Entry directed by Jonathan Kaplan and starring Kurt Russell, Ray Liotta and Madeleine Stowe. The album features the remastered and expanded score from the 20th Century Fox production composed by James Horner (TitanicAvatarA Beautiful MindBraveheartApollo 13). The soundtrack is limited to 2000 copies and is now available to order on the label’s website, where you can also check out the full album details and listen to audio samples.

The label is also releasing a 3-CD set featuring the music from the 1965 comedy The Great Race directed by Blake Edwards and starring Jack Lemmon, Tony Curtis and Natalie Wood. The score is composed and conducted by Henry Mancini (The Pink PantherBreakfast at Tiffany’s, A Shot in the Dark). The album features the world premiere release of the original score on the first two discs, and the original, 1965 re-recorded LP album tracks on the third disc. Visit La-La Land Records’ online for more information about the release, which is limited to 2500 copies.

Also coming out from the label is a 4-CD box set featuring scores from the classic 1960s series The Wild Wild West starring Robert Conrad and Ross Martin. The album features music by composers Richard Markowitz, Robert Drasnin, Dave Grusin, Richard Shores, Harry Geller, Walter Scharf, Jack Pleis, Fred Steiner and Dimitri Tiomkin. Click here for more information.