colossalThe full details of the soundtrack album for the sci-fi thriller Colossal. The album features the film’s original music composed by Bear McCreary (10 Cloverfield Lane, Battlestar Galactica, The Walking Dead, Outlander, Marvel’s Agents of S.H.I.E.L.D.). The soundtrack will be released digitally on April 7, 2017 and physically on May 12 by Lakeshore Records. Visit Amazon to pre-order the album. Colossal is written and directed by Nacho Vigalondo and stars Anne Hathaway, Jason Sudeikis, Dan Stevens, Austin Stowell and Tim Blake Nelson. The movie revolves around a party girl who discovers a mysterious connection between herself and a giant monster wreaking havoc on the other side of the globe. The thriller premiered at last year’s Toronto Film Festival and will be in select theaters on April 7 by Neon. Visit the official movie website for updates.

Here’s the album track list:

1. Colossal Prologue (2:20)
2. A Monster Hypothesis (5:19)
3. A Walk in the Park (2:18)
4. Jealousy (3:13)
5. Have a Beer (4:45)
6. The Most Irresponsible Thing (3:06)
7. Birth of the Monster (3:44)
8. Confronting Oscar (4:15)
9. Separate Ways (5:39)
10. The Colossal Finale Part 1 (4:06)
11. The Colossal Finale Part 2 (1:59)