tulip-feverSony Classical will release a soundtrack album for the period drama Tulip Fever. The album features the film’s original music composed by Danny Elfman (BatmanSpider-ManAlice in WonderlandA Nightmare Before ChristmasCharlie and the Chocolate Factory). The soundtrack will be released digitally on February 24, 2017 and physically a few weeks later. Visit Amazon to pre-order the CD and click here to download the soundtrack. Tulip Fever is directed by Justin Chadwick and stars Alicia Vikander, Dan DeHaan, Christoph Waltz, Holliday Grainger, Jack O’Connell, Zach Galifianakis, Dame Judi Dench, Matthew Morrison, Tom Hollander and Cara Delevingne. The movie is set in 17th-century Amsterdam and follows a married woman who begins a passionate affair with an artist hired to paint her portrait. The drama is set to be released in the U.S. on February 24 by the Weinstein Company.

Here’s the album track list:

1. Sophia’s Theme
2. Lost
3. Willem
4. The Unveiling
5. The Streets
6. A Storm is Coming
7. Ultramarine
8. Nailed
9. The Reveal
10. The Streets – Part 2
11. Devastation
12. Maria’s Theme
13. The Wait
14. It’s Done
15. The Storm
16. The Grand Finale
17. Happy Family
18. Sophia’s Theme (Reprise)