fifty-shadesThe details of the score album for the film adaptation of E.L. James’ Fifty Shades Darker have been revealed. The album features the film’s original music composed by Danny Elfman (Spider-ManBatmanAlice in WonderlandAvengers: Age of UltronCharlie and the Chocolate Factory) who previously scored 2015’s Fifty Shades of Grey. The soundtrack will be released physically on February 17, 2017 by Back Lot Music and is now available for pre-order on Amazon. As previously reported, a separate album featuring the songs from the movie will be released by Republic Records. Fifty Shades Darker is directed by James Foley and stars Dakota Johnson, Jamie Dornan, Hugh Dancy, Eric Johnson, Jennifer Ehle, Luke Grimes, Rita Ora, Eloise Mumford, Victor Rusak and Max Martini. The sequel will be released nationwide on February 10 by Universal Pictures. Visit the official movie website for updates for more information about the film.

Here’s the album track list:

1. Nightmare
2. Christian
3. On His Knees
4. Panties
5. Bathroom Encounter
6. No Strings Attached
7. Dossiers
8. 1st Sex
9. Vandalize
10. The L Word
11. Texting
12. Red Room
13. A Key
14. Jack Attack
15. Danger Girl
16. Chopper Crash
17. Survive
18. Yes!
19. Announcement
20. Martini Face
21. Making It Real