fifty-shades-darkerThe details of the soundtrack album for the sequel Fifty Shades Darker have been revealed. The album features the songs from the movie, including the track I Don’t Wanna Live Forever (Fifty Shades Darker) by ZAYN & Taylor Swift, which is already available as a single, as well as songs by Halsey, Tove Lo, Sia, Kygo, The-Dream, John Legend, Nicki Minaj and Nick Jonas. Also included are two tracks form the movie’s original score composed by Danny Elfman (Spider-Man, Batman, Alice in Wonderland). The soundtrack will be released on February 10, 2017 and is now available for pre-order on Amazon. Fifty Shades Darker is directed by James Foley and stars Dakota Johnson, Jamie Dornan, Hugh Dancy, Eric Johnson, Jennifer Ehle, Luke Grimes, Rita Ora, Victor Rusak, Eloise Mumford and Max Martini. The drama will be released nationwide on February 10 by Universal Pictures. To learn more about he film, visit the official movie website for updates. (via EW)

Here’s the album track list:

1. I Don’t Wanna Live Forever (Fifty Shades Darker) – ZAYN | Taylor Swift
2. Not Afraid Anymore – Halsey
3. Pray – JRY (feat. Rooty)
4. Lies in the Dark – Tove Lo
5. No Running From Me – Toulouse
6. One Woman Man – John Legend
7. Code Blue – The-Dream
8. Bom Bidi Bom – Nick Jonas & Nicki Minaj
9. Helium – Sia
10. Cruise – Kygo (feat. Andrew Jackson)
11. The Scientist – Corinne Baily Rae
12. They Can’t Take That Away From Me – Jose James
13. Birthday – JP Cooper
14. I Need a Good One – The Avener (feat. Mark Asari)
15. Empty Pack Of Cigarettes – Joseph Angel
16. What Would It Take – Anderson East
17. What Is Love? – Frances
18. On His Knees – Danny Elfman
19. Making It Real – Danny Elfman

  1. Cindylover1969 says:

    I’m pretty sure that’s only two tracks…

  2. Cindylover1969 says:

    Thanks for the correction.