victoriaDubois Records has released a soundtrack album for the ITV limited series Victoria. The album features the show’s original music composed by Martin Phipps (Woman in Gold, War and Peace, The Keeping Room, Peaky Blinders) and Ruth Barrett (Harry Brown, City of Tiny Lights, Hunted) with vocals from the Mediaeval Baebes choir. The soundtrack is now available to download on Amazon, where you can also listen to audio samples. Victoria is created by novelist Daisy Goodwin and stars Jenna Coleman, Rufus Sewell, Alex Jennings, Paul Rhys, Tom Hughes and Peter Firth. The 8-part series follows the early life of Queen Victoria, from her accession to the throne at the age of 18 through to her courtship and marriage to Prince Albert. The show premiered in the UK last summer on ITV and will have its U.S. premiere this Sunday, January 15 on PBS. Visit the official series website for more information.

Here’s the track list of the album:

1. Victoria – The Suite – Martin Phipps, Benji Merrison & Mediaeval Baebes (3:27)
2. The King Is Dead – Martin Phipps (2:49)
3. Coronation – Martin Phipps & Mediaeval Baebes (3:15)
4. Lord M – Martin Phipps (2:44)
5. Locomotives – Ruth Barrett (1:52)
6. Mirrors – Martin Phipps (1:32)
7. The Wedding – Martin Phipps, Ruth Barrett & Mediaeval Baebes (3:43)
8. The Royal Birth – Ruth Barrett (2:13)
9. Privy Council – Martin Phipps (2:49)
10. A Royal Affair – Ruth Barrett (2:04)
11. Victoria Titles – Martin Phipps & Mediaeval Baebes (1:35)

  1. Ben says:


  2. tony yount says:

    how can i buy the victoria soundtract

  3. Joe Mann says:

    Big fan of Victoria in the United States which aired on PBS. Would like to know where to buy CD soundtrack in the United states.

  4. Virginia Tieken says:

    Where Can I buy the soundtrack album of Victoria?

  5. Kathleen says:

    The soundtrack is only available to download at the moment

  6. Kathleen says:

    When will the music for season 2 be available? When will season 3 be out to watch?