resident-evil-the-final-chapterMilan Records will release a soundtrack album for the sci-fi action sequel Resident Evil: The Final Chapter. The album features the film’s original music composed by Paul Haslinger (Underworld, Halt and Catch Fire, Death Race, Fear the Walking Dead). The soundtrack will be released on January 27, 2017 and is now available for pre-order on AmazonResident Evil: The Final Chapter is film is written and directed by Paul W.S. Anderson and stars Milla Jovovich, Ali Larter, Iain Glen, Shawn Roberts, Ruby Rose, Eoin Macken, William Levy, Fraser James and Rola. The movie follows Alice as she returns to Raccoon City, where the Umbrella Corporation is gathering its forces for a final strike against the only remaining survivors of the apocalypse. The sequel will be released nationwide on January 27, 2017 by Screen Gems/Sony Pictures.

Here’s the album track list:

1. This Is My Story
2. A Force So Evil
3. Return To The Hive
4. The Turbine Sequence
5. Make It Right
6. Entering Raccoon City
7. Tunnel Vision
8. I Promised You An Answer
9. Seal The Hive
10. History is Written by the Victors
11. Downloading Alicia’s Memories
12. Laser Corridor Revisited
13. Ascension
14. Isaac’s Demise
15. The Anti-Virus Sacrifice
16. Why Am I Alive
17. Towards a New Horizon
18. My Work Is Not Done
19. The Run Towards the Crater