the-infiltratorLakeshore Records has announced a score album for the thriller The Infiltrator. The album features the film’s original music composed by Chris Hajian (First Position, Yonkers Joe, The Take). The soundtrack will be released digitally on July 15, 2016 and physically on July 22. Visit Amazon to pre-order the CD. The Infiltrator is directed by Brad Furman (The Lincoln Lawyer) and stars Bryan Cranston, Diane Kruger, John Leguizamo, Benjamin Bratt, Amy Ryan, Joseph Gilgun and Yul Vazquez. The movie is based on a true story and follows Federal agent Robert “Bob” Mazur as he goes deep undercover to infiltrate Pablo Escobar’s drug trafficking scene plaguing the nation in 1986 by posing as slick, money-laundering businessman. The thriller will be released on July 13, 2016 by Broad Green Pictures. Visit the official movie website for more information.

Here’s the track list of the album:

1. The Infiltrator
2. Close Call
3. Picking Up The Informant
4. Setting Up Shop
5. Chase The Money
6. The Stakeout
7. Dom Walks
8. Ospina
9. Don’t F*** This Up
10. BCCI Panama
11. My Clients Sell Cocaine
12. I’m Being Followed
13. So Who Is She?
14. Surviving The Hit
15. Santeria
16. The Stars Are Aligning
17. I Want More Money
18. I’m Going To Introduce You To Don Pablo
19. Escobar’s Calling Card
20. You’ve Made Your Decision, Now I’ve Made Mine
21. Falsify Your Records
22. That’s Our Answer, The Wedding
23. Are We Next?
24. I’m Not Going Home
25. The Raid (feat. Tristan Clopet)
26. Gloria’s Plea
27. Calm Before The Storm (feat. Tristan Clopet)
28. Here We Go
29. The Wedding
30. I’m Going To Miss Bob Musella