imageSony Classical will release a soundtrack album for the thriller Money Monster. The album features the film’s original music composed by Dominic Lewis (The Man in the High Castle, Free Birds) and produced by Henry Jackman (Captain America: Civil War, X-Men: First Class, Wreck-It-Ralph). The soundtrack will be released on May 13, 2016 and is now available for pre-order on Amazon. Money Monster is directed by Jodie Foster and stars George Clooney, Julia Roberts, Jack O’Connell, Dominic West, Giancarlo Esposito and Caitriona Balfe. The movie follows a bombastic television stock huckster whose program and life are taken hostage by an outraged gunman. The thriller will be released nationwide on May 13 by Sony Pictures/Tristar. To learn more about the film, visit the official movie website.

Here’s the album track list:

1. Opening Bell
2. Bear Market
3. Initial Claims
4. Triple Buy
5. Molly
6. Human Error
7. Hostile Takeover
8. Outside World
9. Rallying Market
10. High Frequency Fraud
11. Market Crash
12. Closing Bell
13. Global Players