hologram-for-the-kingLakeshore Records will release a soundtrack album for the comedy drama A Hologram for the King. The album features the film’s original music composed by Johnny Klimek (Cloud Atlas, One Hour PhotoSense8) and the movie’s director Tom Tykwer (Run Lola RunThe International). The soundtrack will be released digitally on April 22, 2016 and physically on May 20. Visit Amazon to pre-order the CD. A Hologram for the King is written and directed by Tykwer and stars Tom Hanks, Alexander Black, Sarita Choudhury, Ben Winshaw, Tom Skerritt, Sidse Babett Knudsen and Jay Abdo. The movie is based on the novel by Dave Eggers and follows a failed American businessman who looks to recoup his losses by traveling to Saudi Arabia and selling his idea to a wealthy monarch. The movie will be released in theaters on April 22 by Roadside Attractions.

Here’s the album track list:

1. Mr. Clay
2. Full Steam Ahead
3. Family Business
4. Voyager
5. Timeless
6. Marching On
7. The King Is Coming
8. Zahra
9. New Hampshire
10. A Hologram For The King – End Title
11. Bonus Track: Traveler