last-witch-hunterThe details of the soundtrack album for the fantasy adventure The Last Witch Hunter have been revealed. The album features the film’s original music composed by Steve Jablonsky (Transformers series, Ender’s Game, Battleship, Pain & Gain, Desperate Housewives, The Island). The soundtrack will be released on October 23, 2015 by Milan Records and is now available for pre-order on Amazon. Listen to three tracks from the score after the jump. The Last Witch Hunter is directed by Breck Eisner (Sahara, The Crazies) and stars Vin Diesel, Elijah Wood, Rose Leslie, Ólafur Darri Ólafsson, Julie Engelbrecht and Michael Caine. The movie follows the last remaining witch hunter who partners with his natural enemy, a female witch, to stop the covens of New York City from unleashing a plague on humanity. The fantasy adventure will be released on October 23 by Summit Entertainment/Lionsgate. Visit the official movie website for more information.

Here’s the album track list:

1. I Curse You With Life
2. Three Is Trouble
3. Judgement
4. Well Hello, Witch Hunter
5. Lights Out
6. The Witch Queen
7. I Must Remember
8. Good Hunting
9. Remember Your Death
10. This Isn’t Real
11. I Am Reborn
12. You Have To Fight
13. By Iron And Fire
14. At Your Service

  1. Robbie says:

    I already have this on order at Amazon. Cannot wait to hear the rest!