hand-of-godAmazon Content Services has released a soundtrack album for the Amazon Studios original series Hand of God. The album features the songs from the show by Holly Marilyn Solem, as well as a track by Fantastic Negrito. Also included are three cuts from the series’ original score composed by Marc Streitenfeld (Robin Hood, Prometheus, Body of Lies, The Grey, American Gangster). The soundtrack is now available to download on Amazon, where you can also listen to audio clips. Hand of God is created by Ben Watkins and stars Ron Perlman, Dana Delany, Garret Dillahunt, Andre Royo, Alona Tal, Julian Morris, Elizabeth McLaughlin and Hunter Parrish. Marc Forster (Finding Neverland, World War Z) serves as an executive producer and has directed the pilot episode of the show, which follows a hard-living judge who suffers a mental breakdown and launches a quest to seek revenge against the rapist who tore his family apart. The full first season is now available to stream on Amazon.

Here’s the album track list:

1. An Honest Man – Fantastic Negrito
2. I’ll Be Okay – Holly Marilyn Solem
3. By My Side – Holly Marilyn Solem
4. Speed of Light – Holly Marilyn Solem
5. End of the Road – Holly Marilyn Solem
6. Nothin to Lose – Holly Marilyn Solem
7. Here Comes the Rain – Holly Marilyn Solem
8. Oh Boy – Holly Marilyn Solem
9. What Are We Gonna Do – Holly Marilyn Solem
10. Road Less Traveled – Holly Marilyn Solem
11. I Wanna Be Your Heartbeat – Holly Marilyn Solem
12. Follow the Stream – Marc Streitenfeld
13. I Didn’t Trust You – Marc Streitenfeld
14. And I Answered – Marc Streitenfeld

  1. Stacie says:

    Ummm…how are there no comments yet…the music on this show is amazing! Awesome show just finished power watching!!

    • Lydia says:


      • Terry says:

        I’ve just finished watching this series and I have to say it was absolutely riveting to watch. With Amazon making great shows like this I have no need to pay the hefty subscription that the likes of BSKYB ask for and have actually cancelled after over 15 years of being a customer. I think the likes of Netflix and HBO are shaking in their boots if Amazon keep producing shows like this. I give this show 10 out of 10. I’m now looking forward to watching another Amazon original Mr Robot.

        • Terry says:

          PS I forgot to add that the music too was pretty good, especially the opening song. It sent shivers down my spine whenever it began. Such a powerful and emotive track. The lyrics are very thought provoking and the accompanying music fits perfectly.

  2. Ana says:

    This is by no means the full track listing on both seasons. There were loads of other songs by amazing artists. Frustrating.