the-flashLa-La Land Records will release the a soundtrack album for the CW hit series The Flash. The album features selections from the show’s original music of the first season composed by Blake Neely (Arrow, Supergirl, The Mentalist, Everwood). The soundtrack will be released physically as a 2-CD set on October 16, 2015 and is now available for pre-order on Amazon. A digital version is expected to be released by WaterTower Music. Check back on this page for the full album details.¬†The Flash is based on the DC Comics character and stars Grant Gustin as scientist Barry Allen who is given the power of super speed that transforms him into the Fastest Man Alive, known as The Flash. Candice Patton, Tom Kavanagh, Danielle Panabaker, Rick Cosnett, Jesse L. Martin and Carlos Valdes are co-starring in the show, which will return for a second season this fall. For updates on the series, visit the official show website.

  1. Raplh Furley says:

    And When will the Soundtrack from Lovelines be released on CD?