dawn-patrolLakeshore Records will release a soundtrack album for the drama Dawn Patrol. The album features the film’s original music composed by Joe Kraemer (Jack ReacherMission: Impossible – Rogue NationThe Way of the Gun), as well as the songs from the movie by artists including Donovan Frankenreiter, Safety Orange, Guardian Ghost & Up the Anesthetic and the original track Bad Things by Rita Wilson & Matt Nathanson. The soundtrack will be released digitally on June 2, 2015 and physically on August 14. Visit Amazon to pre-order the CD. Check out audio samples below. Dawn Patrol is directed by Daniel Petrie Jr. and stars Scott Eastwood, Rita Wilson, Chris Brochu and Jeff Fahey. The movie follows a surfer-turned-Marine held at gunpoint in a distant desert who tells his tragic story of revenge for his brother gone wrong to stall his execution. The drama will be released in select theaters on June 5 by Alchemy.

Here’s the track list of the album:

1. Heading Home (Hawaiian Version) – Donavon Frankenreiter
2. State of Where I Am – Safety Orange
3. Bad Things – Rita Wilson & Matt Nathanson
4. Awaken! – Guardian Ghost
5. Night Shift – Up the Anesthetic
6. Main Title – Joe Kraemer
7. Life’s a Beach – Joe Kraemer
8. Brothers – Joe Kraemer
9. Losing Ben – Joe Kraemer
10. Surfer’s Farewell – Joe Kraemer
11. Donna – Joe Kraemer
12. The Last Good Day – Joe Kraemer
13. Mothers and Sons – Joe Kraemer
14. Truth Will Out – Joe Kraemer
15. Another Funeral – Joe Kraemer
16. To Rivera’s – Joe Kraemer
17. Rivera’s Revenge – Joe Kraemer
18. Finale – Joe Kraemer