spooksSilva Screen Records will release a soundtrack album for the spy thriller Spooks: The Greater Good. The album features the film’s original music composed by Dominic Lewis (Free Birds, The DUFF, The Man in the High Castle). The soundtrack will be released in the UK on May 4, 2015. Spooks: The Greater Good is directed by Bharat Nalluri and stars Peter Firth who reprises his role as Harry Pearce, as well as Kit Harrington, Jennifer Ehle and Elyes Gabel. The movie is the feature version of the British TV series Spooks (known in the US under the title MI-5), which centers around MI5’s battles to defend the UK against its covert enemies. The thriller will be released in the UK on May 8. No word yet on a domestic release.

Here’s the album track list:

1. Bang and Burn
2. Spooks
3. Pocket Litter
4. Friend or Foe
5. Black Bag Job
6. White Noise
7. Brixton Takedown
8. Dead Drop
9. Southbank Sniper
10. Thames House
11. The Greater Good