mad-max.jpgWaterTower Music will release the official soundtrack album for the post-apocalyptic action movie Mad Max: Fury Road. The album features the film’s original music composed by Junkie XL aka Tom Holkenborg (Divergent300: Rise of an EmpireRun All Night). The soundtrack will be released on May 12, 2015 and is now available for pre-order on Amazon. Check back on this page for the full album details. Mad Max: Fury Road is directed by George Miller and stars Tom Hardy, Charlize Theron, Nicholas Hoult, Hugh Keays-Byrne, Nathan Jones, Zoë Kravitz, Riley Keough, Rosie Huntington-Whiteley, Abbey Lee and Courtney Eaton. The movie will be released nationwide on May 15 by Warner Bros. Pictures. For updates on the film, visit the official movie website.