kingsmanThe details of the official soundtrack album for Matthew Vaughn’s Kingsman: The Secret Service have been revealed. The album features the film’s original music composed by Henry Jackman (Captain America: The Winter Soldier, X-Men: First Class, Wreck-It-Ralph, Big Hero 6) and Matthew Margeson (Kick-Ass 2, Skyline). The soundtrack will be released on February 17, 2015 by La-La Land Records and is now available for pre-order on Amazon. Kingsman: The Secret Service is based on the comic book by Mark Millar & Dave Gibbons and stars Colin Firth, Samuel L. Jackson, Michael Caine, Taron Egerton, Mark Strong and Jack Davenport. The movie centers on a super-secret spy organization that recruits an unrefined but promising street kid into the agency’s training program just as a global threat emerges from a twisted tech genius. The 20th Century Fox production will be released nationwide on February 13. To learn more about the film, visit the official movie website.

Here’s the album track list:

1. Manners Maketh Man
2. The Medallion
3. Valentine
4. To Become A Kingsman
5. Pick A Puppy
6. Drinks With Valentine
7. Skydiving
8. Shame We Had To Grow Up
9. Kentucky Christians
10. Curious Scars And Implants
11. Toast To A Kingsman
12. An 1815 Napoleonic Brandy
13. Eat, Drink, And Paaaaarty
14. Calculated Infiltration
15. Out Of Options
16. Hand On The Machine
17. Finale
18. Original Valentine Ideas (Demo Suite)

  1. Kerry Frey says:

    Why is this available on Amazon already but not i-Tunes?

  2. Victor_cch says:

    does anyone know what is the music background’s title when they show a 17-years-later Eggsy for the first time in the beginning of the film looking in the mirror with his cap and sweater on ?? it’s got a nice drum beat in the background too……really desperate for that music, thanks in advance

  3. sarah says:

    i find this movie very interesting and as a film student, i wanna use it as my case study for my project