revenge-of-the-green-dragonsVarese Sarabande has announced the details of the soundtrack album for the action crime drama Revenge of the Green Dragons. The album features the film’s original music composed by Mark Kilian (TsotsiTraitorRenditionPitch Perfect). Also included are four songs from the film performed by Carl Restivo featuring Tom Morello, Devon Diep, Maserati and Heavy Young Heathens. The soundtrack will be released on October 27, 2014 and is now available for pre-order on AmazonRevenge of the Green Dragons is directed by Andrew Lau & Andrew Loo, executive produced by Martin Scorsese and stars Justin Chon, Kevin Wu, Harry Shum, Jr., Shuya Chang, Geoff Pierson, Billy Magnussen and Ray Liotta. The movie is based on Frederick Dannen’s e New Yorker article that chronicled the underworld of Asian-American gang life in 80’s and 90’s New York City. The drama premiered at this year’s Toronto Film Festival and is now available on DIRECTV. A24 Films will be releasing the film in theaters on October 24, 2014.

Here’s the album track list:

1. Gangs United (1:39)
2. Mahjong Murder (2:23)
3. Dragon Tatoo (1:34)
4. Rooftop Love (1:30)
5. Remember, I Am The American Dream (2:11)
6. Butterfly Memorial (1:47)
7. That’s Bo Ying (3:45)
8. Moon Cakes (2:28)
9. Gangs Of Queens (2:25)
10. Did You Know He Was Carrying Heroin? (1:55)
11. White Tiger Bust (1:00)
12. Tina Killed (3:08)
13. Hey Boys It’s Mahjong Time (1:45)
14. I Got You (2:07)
15. Sonny To Hong Kong (1:32)
16. Dai Lo Stabs Steven (2:51)
17. Kitchen Memories (2:35)
18. Snake Head Mama (2:51)
19. Take Eight Bullets And Live (1:22)
20. Never Shoot Whites (3:48)
21. Pyramid Of The Moon – Maserati (8:42)
22. The Promised Land – Carl Restivo featuring Tom Morello (4:41)
23. Green Dragon – Devon Diep (3:19)
24. House Of The Rising Sun – Heavy Young Heathens (5:11)