into-the-stormThe details of the soundtrack album for the disaster action adventure Into the Storm have been revealed. The album features the film’s original music composed by Brian Tyler (Iron Man 3Fast FiveThor: The Dark World). The soundtrack will be released on August 5, 2014 and is now available for pre-order on AmazonInto the Storm is directed by Steven Quale who previously collaborated with Tyler on Final Destination 5 and stars Richard Armitage, Sarah Wayne Callies, Matt Walsh, Alycia Debnam-Carey, Arlen Escarpeta, Max Deacon, Nathan Kress, Jeremy Sumpter, Kyle Davis and Jon Reep. The movie follows a group of teens and the devastating consequences of a tornado hitting their town and will be released nationwide on August 8 by Warner Bros. Pictures. For updates on the film, visit the official movie website.

Here’s the album track list:

1. Into The Storm
2. Atonement
3. Fate
4. Titus Versus The Tornado
5. Humanity Arising
6. Culmination
7. Prelude To Phenomenon
8. Providence
9. The Fire Tornado
10. Evacuation And Interception
11. Last Words
12. We Stand Together
13. The Titus
14. Multiple Vortices
15. Remembrance And Regret
16. Readying For Incoming Storm
17. The Power Of Nature
18. Aurora