night-movesMilan Records will release a soundtrack album for the thriller Night Moves. The album features the film’s original music composed by Jeff Grace (We Are What We Are, The Innkeepers, The House of the Devil) who previously collaborated with the movie’s director Kelly Reichardt on Meek’s Cutoff. The soundtrack will be released on June 3, 2014 and is now available for pre-order on Amazon. The album is already available overseas. Night Moves stars Jesse Eisenberg, Dakota Fanning and Peter Sarsgaard. The movie follows three radical environmentalists who are plotting the explosion of a hydroelectric dam—the symbol of the energy-sucking, resource-devouring industrial culture they despise. The movie premiered at last year’s Venice and Toronto Film Festivals and was picked up by Cinedigm Entertainment for a domestic theatrical release on May 30.

Here’s the album track list:

1. On the Road (2:16)
2. Josh (2:31)
3. Campgrounds and River (5:02)
4. Paranoia and Roadblock (3:40)
5. Ride to Dam (3:10)
6. Driver (4:10)
7. Heading Back (3:00)
8. Seeing Dena (1:34)
9. Headline (2:51)
10. Spying (1:51)
11. An Accident (3:26)
12. California (1:31)
13. End Titles (4:36)

  1. Gabriel says:

    What’s the name of the song playing after Josh leaves his house?