mr-peabody-and-shermanRelativity Music Group will release the official soundtrack album for DreamWorks Animation’s Mr. Peabody & Sherman. The album features the film’s original score composed by Danny Elfman (Batman, Spider-Man, The Nightmare Before Christmas). Also included is John Lennon’s classic song Beautiful Boy  and the original song Way Back When by Grizfolk. The soundtrack will be released on March 4, 2014 and is now available for pre-order on Amazon. Mr. Peabody & Sherman is directed by Rob Minkoff and features the voices of Ty Burrell, Max Charles, Leslie Mann, Stanley Tucci, Allison Janney,  Ariel Winter, Stephen Colbert, Patrick Warburton, Mel Brooks, Lake Bell, Zach Callison and Dennis Haysbert. The animated feature based on Jay Ward’s cartoon centers on Mr. Peabody, the world’s smartest person who happens to be a dog. The movie will be released nationwide on March 7, 2014 by 20th Century Fox. To learn more about the film, visit the official movie website.

Here’s the album track list:

1. Mr. Peabody’s Prologue
2. Reign Of Terror!
3. The Drop Off
4. The Dog Whistle
5. The Cherry Tree
6. A Deep Regard
7. Beautiful Boy (Darling Boy) – John Lennon
8. Dinner Party
9. The Petersons / The Wabac Machine
10. Aquarela Do Brasil
11. Off To Egypt
12. The Wedding Exodus
13. Hammer-Time
14. The Flying Machine
15. Trojan Horse
16. War / Disaster
17. History Mash-Up
18. I’m A Dog Too
19. Fixing The Rip
20. Back To School
21. Aquarela Do Brasil (Coda)
22. The Amazing Mr. Peabody
23. Way Back When – Grizfolk