‘I, Frankenstein’ Soundtrack Details

Posted: December 4, 2013 by filmmusicreporter in Film Music Albums
Tags: , ,

i-frankensteinLakeshore Records has announced the details of the soundtrack album for the action thriller I, Frankenstein. The album features the songs from the film by By Maker (feat. Geno Lenardo and Daniel Davies). Also includes ad bonus tracks are songs by 8mm, Justin Lassen and Geno Lenardo feat. Prashant Aswani. The soundtrack will be released on January 7, 2014 and is now available for pre-order on Amazon. As previously reported, the label will also release a separate soundtrack featuring the film’s original score composed by Johnny Klimek and Reinhold Heil. I, Frankenstein is written and directed by Stuart Beattie and stars Aaron Eckhart, Bill Nighy, Yvonne Strahovski, Miranda Otto and Jai Courtney. The thriller is based on the graphic novel of the same title by Kevin Grevioux and centers on Frankenstein’s monster Adam who is being pursued by demons wanting to gain the secret of his reanimated corpse. The thriller will be released in theaters on January 24, 2013 by Lionsgate. For updates on the film, visit the official movie website.

Here’s the album track list:

1. Misgiving – By Maker
2. Trouble – By Maker
3. 1 By 1 – By Maker
4. Perennial Flow – By Maker
5. Gimme Soul – By Maker
6. By Maker – By Maker
7. Way Down – By Maker
8. After All – By Maker
9. Possessions Mine – By Maker
10. Ascension – By Maker
11. Scream Where My Heart Should Be – 8mm
12. Feed Me More – Justin Lassen
13. Frankenstein – Geno Lenardo feat. Prashant Aswani

  1. vahid says:

    very very good