patrickQuartet Records has announced a soundtrack album for the horror thriller Patrick. The album features the film’s original score composed by Pino Donaggio (Dressed to Kill, Carrie, Blow Out) and performed by the City of Prague Philarmonic Orchestra. The soundtrack is set to be released in January of 2014. Patrick is directed by Mark Hartley and stars Charles Dance, Sharni Vinson, Jackson Gallagher and Rachel Griffiths. The film is a re-imagining of the 1970’s Australian feature of the same title about a comatose hospital patient who harasses and kills through his powers of telekinesis to claim his private nurse as his own. The premiered at the Melbourne International Film Festival this past summer and was just released in Australia. Phase 4 and Uncork’d Entertainment have recently picked up domestic distribution rights and are planning a release on VOD and in theaters in early 2014.

Here’s the album track list:

01. Deadly Needle (3:45)
02. Car Scene (1:54)
03. First Day (4:02)
04. Kathy Meets Patrick (2:20)
05. The Lift (3:58)
06. Patrick Spits Museum (3:15)
07. Kathy Enters (2:37)
08. Cassidy Dies (2:54)
09. Patrick Computer (2:38)
10. Telepathy Beach (2:18)
11. Telekinesis (4:52)
12. Cassidy Visits Kathy (2:38)
13. Waveform Crazy (1:52)
14. Lighthouse (3:48)
15. Kathy’s Imagination (3:57)
16. Nurse Williams (4:12)
17. You Decide (3:59)
18. Kathy Back To Work (2:15)
19. Dream Or Reality (4:21)