Back Lot Music has released a soundtrack album for the horror movie Curse of Chucky. The album features the film’s original score composed by Joseph LoDuca (Army of Darkness, Xena: Warrior Princess, Spartacus). The soundtrack is now available to download on iTunes, where you can also listen to audio clips. Curse of Chucky is written and directed by franchise creator Don Mancini and stars Brad Dourif as Chucky’s voice, alongside Fiona Dourif, Danielle Bisutti, Maitland McConnell and Chantal Quesnelle. The movie finds a finds a new family imperiled by the murderous doll that launched a generation’s nightmares. The film will be released on October 8 on Blu-ray and DVD by Universal Home Entertainment.

Here’s the album track list:

1. Main Title (Chucky Theme)
2. Special Delivery
3. Screams In the Night / Quite Enough Pity
4. Kitchen Prep / Round Table
5. Too Much Oregano
6. Suddenly Seeking Chucky
7. Up Elevator / Coming / Can’t Feel a Thing
8. Only a Storm / You Should Be
9. Unsolved
10. No Time For Games
11. Sunflowers In the Attic
12. The Curse
13. Slo-Mo Escape
14. Silenced
15. Some Assembly Required / The Haunted
16. Fiend of the Family / Last One Standing
17. Framed
18. Under His Spell
19. Curse of Chucky End Titles

  1. unes says:

    verrrrrrrrrrrrry goooooooooooooooooooooood