‘Blood’ Soundtrack Details

Posted: May 18, 2013 by filmmusicreporter in Film Music Albums
Tags: , , , ,

bloodMovieScore Media will release a soundtrack album for the psychological thriller Blood. The album features the film’s original score composed by Daniel Pemberton (The Awakening, Ridley Scott’s upcoming The Counselor). The soundtrack will be released digitally on June 3, 2013 and is now available for pre-order on Amazon. Audio clips can be checked out after the jump. Blood is directed by Nick Murphy and stars Paul Bettany, Stephen Graham, Mark Strong, Brian Cox and Naomi Battrick. The thriller about two cop brothers who collapse under the weight of their father’s shadow and must investigate a crime they themselves have committed is set to be released in the UK on May 31. No word yet on a domestic release.

Here’s the track list of the album:

1. The Body
2. Blood (To the Islands)
3. Get the Spade
4. Buleigh’s Escape
5. Brooding
6. The Owl Jumper
7. Searching the Cinema
8. Van Bangers
9. Dig
10. Getting Closer
11. Division Sands
12. Exhumation
13. Searching the Island
14. Storm Coming, Pt. 1
15. Reflections
16. Storm Coming, Pt. 2
17. The Burning
18. The Wind Out There