at-any-priceMilan Records will release the official soundtrack album for the drama At Any Price. The album features the film’s original score composed by Dickon Hinchliffe (Winter’s Bone, Last Chance Harvey). The soundtrack will be released on April 23, 2013 and is now available for pre-order on Amazon. Click here to listen to the film’s opening opening titles track. At Any Price is directed by Ramin Bahrani and stars Dennis Quaid, Zac Efron, Kim Dickens, Heather Graham, Clancy Brown, Celcie Ross, Maika Monroe, Red West, Ben Marten and Dan Waller. The movie follows an ambitious modern-day farmer who is challenged by changes of his business and his rebellious son. The drama premiered at last year’s Toronto Film Festival and has been picked up by Sony Pictures Classics for a theatrical release on April 24, 2013. To learn more about the film, visit the official movie website.

Here’s the album track list:

1. At Any Price
2. Red Carpet
3. Whipple Wants You
4. Trophies
5. Arca
6. Get Ready
7. Race
8. Confession
9. Burns Rocks
10. Crash
11. Sermon
12. Appreciation Day
13. Home