passionQuartet Records has announced a soundtrack album for Brian De Palma’s upcoming thriller Passion. The album features the film’s original score composed by Pino Donaggio who has previously collaborated with the director on such films as Body Double, Dressed to Kill, Carrie, Blow Out and Home Videos. The soundtrack will be released on March 21, 2013 and is now available for pre-order on Amazon. Audio clips are available on the label’s official website and more clips can be checked out below. Passion is a remake of the French psychodrama Love Crime (Crime d’amour) and stars Rachel McAdams and Noomi Rapace. The film premiered at last year’s Venice Film Festival and will be released in France later this week. Entertainment One has picked up domestic rights and is planning a theatrical release this spring.

Here’s the track list of the album:

01. Twin Souls (3:09)
02. The Breakdown (3:14)
03. Passion Theme (4:09)
04. Back Issues (1:19)
05. Know that Know (4:27)
06. A Dreamer’s Deam (3:15)
07. Prélude à L’après-Midi d’un Faune (Debussy) (10:25)
08. Perversions and Diversions (3:45)
09. The Last Drop (2:16)
10. Higher Heels (1:05)
11. Journey Though a Nightmare (7:44)
12. Last Surprise (3:16)