the-walking-deadRepublic Records will release a soundtrack album for the AMC hit series The Walking Dead. The album features a remix of the main titles theme of the show composed by Bear McCreary, as well as several songs used in the third season of the zombie series by artists including Jamie N Commons, Voxhaul Broadcast, Baby Bee, Emily Kinney and Lauren Cohan, Delta Spirit, Of Monsters and Men and Fink. The soundtrack will be released on March 19, 2013 and is now available for pre-order on Amazon. The Walking Dead currently airs every Sunday night on AMC. The second part of the third season just premiered last night to a new ratings high. For updates on the show, visit the official series website.

Here’s the album track list:

1. Lead Me Home – Jamie N Commons
2. Main Title Theme Song (UNKLE Remix) – Bear McCreary
3. You Are The Wilderness – Voxhaul Broadcast
4. Love Bug – Baby Bee
5. Warm Shadow (Dactyl Remix) – Fink
6. Sinking Man – Of Monsters And Men
7. The Parting Glass – Emily Kinney and Lauren Cohan (Beth & Maggie Greene)
8. Running – Delta Spirit

  1. sean says:

    already pre-ordered it, best show on tv!!!