Relativity Music Group will release a soundtrack album for Roger Michell’s period comedy drama Hyde Park on Hudson. The album features the film’s score composed by Jeremy Sams (Enduring Love, The Mother). The soundtrack will be released digitally on December 11, 2012 and is now available for pre-order on Amazon. Check out audio clips after the jump. Hyde Park on Hudson stars Bill Murray, Laura Linney, Olivia Colman, Samuel West, Elizabeth Marvel, Elizabeth Wilson, Eleanor Bron and Olivia Williams and follows President Roosevelt and his wife as they host the King and Queen of England for a weekend at the Roosevelt home at Hyde Park on Hudson, in upstate New York. The movie opens today, December 7 in select cities. To learn more about the Focus Feature release, visit the official movie website.

Here’s the track list of the album:

1. Daisy Gets Ready
2. German Band/A Drive in the Country
3. Very Good Friends
4. Not Enough Plates
5. Meet the Queen
6. Slow Drag
7. Tango
8. Shimmy
9. Waltz
10. Moon Music
11. Night Thoughts
12. Missy at Top Cottage
13. A Swim and a Picnic
14. A Special Relationship