Madison Gate Records will be releasing the soundtrack album for the sci-fi thriller Total Recall. The album features the film’s original score composed by Harry Gregson-Williams (The Chronicles of Narnia, Kingdom of Heaven). The soundtrack will be released digitally on July 31, 2012. Audio clips from all 20 tracks on the album can be checked out on iTunes. Total Recall  is directed by Len Wiseman (Underworld, Live Free or Die Hard) and stars Colin Farrell, Kate Beckinsale, Bryan Cranston, Jessica Biel, Bill Nighy, John Cho and Ethan Hawke. Sony Pictures will release the movie nationwide on August 3. To learn more about the film, visit the official movie website.


Here’s the album track list:

1. The Dream
2. The Fall
3. Colony
4. The Tripping Den
5. Rekall
6. Rooftop Chase
7. Hand Call
8. The Vault
9. Customs
10. Car Chase Pt. 1
11. Car Chase Pt. 2
12. The Key
13. The Scar On Your Hand
14. Elevator Chase
15. Train To Matthias
16. Saving Melina
17. Gravity Reversing
18. Up Top Fight
19. The Fall Collapses
20. It’s Hard To Believe, Isn’t It?

  1. Machionic says:

    “The Dream” – hah, nice.