Erased Tapes will be releasing a soundtrack album for the indie comedy drama Another Happy Day directed by Sam Levinson and starring  Ellen Barkin, Kate Bosworth, Ellen Burstyn, Thomas Haden Church, George Kennedy, Ezra Miller and Demi Moore. The album includes the orginal music from the film by Icelandic composer Ólafur Arnalds. The soundtrack will be released on February 24, 2012 and is available for pre-order on the label’s website. Another Happy Day premiered at last year’s Sundance Film Festival, where it won the Waldo Salt Screenwriting Award. The indie production premiered in limited release last fall and is set for a DVD release on January 24. For more information about the film, visit the official movie website. (The Playlist)


Here’s the album track list:

1. The Land Of Nod
2. Through The Screen
3. Before The Calm
4. Lynn’s Theme
5. Alice Enters
6. The Wait
7. A Family Stroll
8. Poland
9. Out To Sea
10. Autumn Day
11. Everything Must Change

  1. what is the last song at the end of the movie another happy day

  2. what is the song at the end of the movie Another Happy Day