Lakeshore Records has revealed the track list of the soundtrack for the action horror sequel Underworld Awakening. The album includes songs from the movie by artists including Evanescence, Linkin Park, The Cure, Ministry, Lacuna Coil, Black Light Burns, William Control, Civil Twilight, Combichrist and Collide. The soundtrack is scheduled to be released on January 17, 2012 and is now available for pre-order on Amazon. Audio clips are available below. The label will also be releasing a separate soundtrack album, featuring the score from the film composed by Paul Haslinger in January. To pre-order the score album, click here and check back on this site for the full soundtrack details. Underworld Awakening is directed by Mans Marlin & Bjorn Stein and stars Kate Beckinsale, Sandrine Holt, Michael Ealy and India Eisley. The Screen Gems production will be released in theaters on January 20. To learn more about the film, visit the official movie website.

Here’s the album track list:

01. Made of Stone (Renholdër Remix) – Evanescence
02. Heavy Prey – Lacey Sturm of Flyleaf feat. Geno Lenardo
03. Blackout (Renholdër Remix) – Linkin Park
04. Apart (Renholdër Remix) – The Cure
05. Killer & a Queen – Stella Katsoudas of Sister Soleil feat. Geno Lenardo
06. Watch Yourself (Renholdër Remix) – Ministry
07. Trip the Darkness (Ben Weinman Remix) – Lacuna Coil
08. Young Blood (Renholdër Remix) – The Naked and Famous
09. It Rapes All In Its Path – Black Light Burns
10. The Posthumous Letter – William Control
11. How’m I Supposed to Die- Civil Twilight
12. Consolation Prize – & SONS
13. Liar (Revenant mix by 8mm) – 8MM
14. You Won’t See The Light – Ryan T.Hope of The Lifeline feat. Geno Lenardo
15. Bottle of Pain – Combichrist
16. Intruder – Collide
17. Exit Wounds (Justin Lassen Remix) – Justin Lassen feat. Silent Fury

  1. I like how Lakeshore Records has released soundtrack preview videos for Underworld Awakening. Hope more record companies do that in the future.

  2. Shawn Paley says:

    Amy Lynn Lee discussing her song “My Heart is Broken” was inspired as a response to Human Trafficking;