Madison Gate Records has released a new soundtrack album for the Prime Video original series The Boys. The album features selections of the original score from the show’s fourth season composed by Christopher Lennertz (Lost in Space, Sausage PartyAgent Carter, Horrible BossesRide Along) & Matt Bowen (Gen V, The Binge, Best.Worst.Weekend.Ever.). Also included are the new season’s original songs: Let’s Put the Christ Back in Christmas (previously released as a digital single) and See Something Say Something (listen to the track below). The soundtrack is now available to stream/download on Amazon and any other major digital music services. The label has previously released three albums featuring Lennertz’s music from Season 1Season 2 & Season 3. The Boys is developed by Eric Kripke based on the comic book series of the same title and stars Karl Urban, Jack Quaid, Antony Starr, Erin Moriarty, Laz Alonso, Jessie T. Usher, Chace Crawford, Karen Fukuhara, Susan Heyward, Tomer Capone, Valorie Curry, Claudia Doumit, Colby Minifie, Cameron Crovetti and Jeffrey Dean Morgan. The final two episodes of Season 4 will premiere over the next week on Prime Video and a fifth and final season is in the works.

Here’s the album track list:

1. Game On (1:52)
2. Final Audition (1:26)
3. Let’s Put the Christ Back in Christmas – Shoshana Bean, Andrew Rannells, James Monroe Iglehart & Christopher Lennertz (3:19)
4. Locker Room Stalk (1:04)
5. Bat Mitzvah Rock (2:56)
6. Training A-Train – Christopher Lennertz (1:20)
7. Ol’ Dealey Plaza (1:10)
8. Virus (1:33)
9. See Something Say Something – Christopher Lennertz, Alex Karukas & Baraka May (2:50)
10. Homelander’s Dream (1:12)
11. A Better Way (1:21)
12. Vought Through the Years – Christopher Lennertz (1:12)
13. This Is So F’d (1:15)
14. Family Is All You’ve Got – Christopher Lennertz (1:03)
15. Baaaaad News (1:19)
16. Mirror Mirror (1:29)
17. Vought’s Funniest Home Videos (1:01)
18. To the Rescue – Christopher Lennertz (1:24)
19. Forgiveness (1:50)
20. F It (2:15)
21. Handcuffed (1:34)
22. This Is About Loyalty (1:24)
23. Peg the Patriarchy (3:11)
24. Vought Video Game – Christopher Lennertz (1:11)
25. All a Dream (2:15)