Plaza Mayor Company will release a soundtrack album for the crime thriller Kiss of the Con Queen. The album features the film’s original music composed by Ollie Howell (Rise of the Footsoldier 4: Marbella, Breaking Point, Forced Out). The soundtrack will be released digitally tomorrow, July 9 and is now available for pre-order on Amazon. Kiss of the Con Queen is directed by Tom Waller and stars Eoin O’Brien, Yayu Unru, Francis Magee, Patrick Bergin and Ravi Patel. The movie tells the true story of an actor based in Bangkok who lured to Jakarta when he believes he is being considered for a role in an upcoming DC Origins show, only to find out that the whole thing is an elaborate scam.. The thriller premiered at this year’s Sunscreen Film Festival and is currently awaiting a release date.

Here’s the album track list:

1. You’re My Guy (1:28)
2. Are You Interested (1:28)
3. ATM Problem (V2) (1:08)
4. You Don’t Need to See Me (2:20)
5. Detour (0:46)
6. Communicate with The Environment (1:15)
7. Last Payment (1:26)
8. I Want Results (1:15)
9. Big Money (1:57)
10. Desensitization (2:27)
11. Meeting Cancelled (2:13)
12. Go Home (1:27)
13. Let’s Go (2:07)
14. Checkpoint (1:32)
15. Cash Back (1:45)
16. Just You (1:42)
17. Missed Call (V2) (1:28)