Ecce Films has released a soundtrack album for the French sci-fi drama Jessica Forever. The album features the film’s original music composed by Ulysse Klotz (Diamantino, Spirit of Ecstasy, Terrible JungleAtomic Age). Also included are tracks by artists such as Age Reform, Florian Kiniffo, Jesu, Vanessa Amar, Alfred Deller, Year of No Light & others. The soundtrack is now available to stream/download here, where you can also check out audio samples. Also listen to Klotz’s title track after the jump. Jessica Forever is written and directed by Caroline Poggi & Jonathan Vinel and stars Aomi Muyock, Sebastian Urzendowsky, Paul Hamy, Lucas Ionesco, Augustin Raguenet and Eddy Suiveng. The movie is set in a dystopian world where violent misfits reign supreme and follows a woman and her makeshift family of rehabilitated marauders as they are fighting for peace. The drama, which premiered at the 2018 Toronto International Film Festival, made its U.S. debut in early 2020 on Shudder and is now also available on Blu-ray and DVD.

Here’s the track list of the album:

1. Song for Magic – Florian Kiniffo (1:29)
2. Sonsuz, Simdi – Age Reform (5:03)
3. Never Worth Your Name – The Body & Krieg (5:05)
4. Both of Us Part II – Vanessa Amar (9:56)
5. Funeral Sentences for the Death of Queen Mary II – John Eliot Gardiner (2:18)
6. New City – a.G.Cook (10:17)
7. The Great Leveler – Jesu (17:26)
8. Jessica Forever – Ulysse Klotz (1:25)
9. Track 23 – Ulysse Klotz (6:34)
10. Never Again – Jonatan Leandoer Hastad (3:32)
11. Erhöre Mich – Alfred Deller (2:53)
12. Ciel – Ulysse Klotz (1:39)
13. Song for Magic II – Ymanol Perset (1:12)
14. Désolation – Year Of No Light (10:28)