Netflix Music has released a soundtrack album for British/Canadian Netflix original series Geek Girl. The album features selections of the show’s original music composed by Nikhil Seetharam (Children Ruin EverythingUtopia Falls). The soundtrack is now available to stream/download on Amazon and any other major digital music services. Geek Girl is created by Holly Smale & Jessica Ruston based on Smale’s novel of the same name and stars Emily Carey, Emmanuel Imani, Liam Woodrum, James Murray, Tim Downie, Jemima Rooper, Sarah Parish and Rochelle Harrington. The comedy drama centers awkward teen who has always wanted to fit in and whose life is turned upside down when she gets scouted by a top London model agent and is thrust into the world of fashion. The series premiered this past May and is now available to stream on Netflix.

Here’s the track list of the album:

1. Harriet Manners (1:30)
2. Geek Girl (2:35)
3. First Date (2:27)
4. The Redhead (1:04)
5. A Couple of Announcements (0:45)
6. Sensory Overload (1:55)
7. Colors (3:25)
8. Alien Tree Frog (1:07)
9. Getting to Know Each Other (1:51)
10. Big Problem (1:13)
11. Voicemail (1:08)
12. Infinity Models (0:59)
13. Polar Bears (1:51)
14. Fashion World (0:58)
15. Ding Dong Darling (2:24)
16. Talisman (0:46)