Cinevox Records has released a soundtrack album for the Italian Prime Video original series Prisma. The album features selections of the show’s original music composed by Ginevra Nervi (Shake, Custodes). The soundtrack is now available to stream/download on all major digital music services, including Amazon. Also listen to the composer’s first track (Interlude) below. Prisma is created by Ludovico Bessegato & Alice Urciuolo and stars Mattia Carrano, Lorenzo Zurzolo, Caterina Forza, LXX Blood, Chiara Bordi, Matteo Scattaretico and Zakaria Hamza. The coming-of-age drama tells the story of of two twin brothers who look identical, but approach life in a very different way, and begin a journey of discovery and transition from what they should be to what they want to be. The show’s first season premiered in 2022 and the second season just premiered last week on Prime Video.

Here’s the track list of the album:

1. Interlude (3:02)
2. I’m Online (2:06)
3. Time Zone (1:18)
4. Shine Baby Shine (2:02)
5. Now We’re One (2:38)
6. Atmos (3:21)
7. Purple (2:46)