Everbliss Mosaic has released a soundtrack album for the Israeli thriller The Vanishing Soldier. The album features the film’s original music composed by Yuval Semo (The Unborn, The Death of Cinema and My Father Too). The soundtrack is now available to stream/download here, where you can also check out audio samples. Also listen to the composer’s first track (Over the Fence) below. The Vanishing Soldier is co-written and directed by Dani Rosenberg and stars Ido Tako, Mika Reiss, Efrat Ben Zur, Tiki Dayan and Shmulik Cohen. The movie is set over the course of one da and follows an 18-year-old Israeli soldier who runs away from his unit and returns to Tel Aviv to stop his girlfriend from leaving the country, only to learn the IDF believes he has been kidnapped. The thriller premiered at last year’s Locarno Film Festival and opened in French theaters last month. No domestic distribution deal has been announced yet.

Here’s the track list of the album:

1. Over the Fence (feat. Daniel Dor) (1:48)
2. Home (1:51)
3. The Beach (1:07)
4. Brothers, Not Brothers (feat. Daniel Dor) (0:51)
5. Hospital (1:21)
6. Your Son Is Missing (feat. Daniel Dor) (1:19)
7. What Do They Know (feat. Daniel Dor) (1:24)
8. Driving with Eyes Closed (1:21)
9. Im on TV (feat. Daniel Dor) (0:53)
10. The French Blitz (1:08)
11. Escaping the Press (feat. Daniel Dor)
12. Carjacking (1:47)