Dragon’s Domain Records has announced the world premiere soundtrack release for the 1981 action adventure Death Hunt directed by Peter Hunt and starring Charles Bronson, Lee Marvin, Angie Dickinson, Maury Chaykin, Carl Weathers, Ed Lauter and Andrew Stevens. The album features the film’s original music composed by Jerrold Immel (How the West Was Won, Megaforce, Dallas, Matilda, Programmed to Kill). The soundtrack is now available to order as a limited edition CD on the label’s official website, where you can also check out audio samples. A digital version is expected to be released in the coming months. Death Hunt is now available on Blu-ray and DVD.

Here’s the album track list:

1. Main Title / Dog Fight (6:07)
2. Man’s Best Friend / The Cabin (5:00)
3. Millen’s Posse / Shoot Low (5:44)
4. Thawing Out / Dynamite / He’s Gone (2:44)
5. Would It Make Any Difference? / In Pursuit (3:00)
6. Millen and Johnson Spot Each Other (1:52)
7. Hazel and Alvin Fight / Running with the Caribou (3:10)
8. Aerial Pursuit (4:22)
9. Another Hard Choice / Across the Ice Peaks (2:02)
10. One Last Chance / Now You’re in Charge (5:06)
11. End Credits from Death Hunt (3:35)
12. Rat River (Source) (2:55)
13. Outpost (Source) (3:15)
14. Trading Post (Source) (2:04)
15. My Darling Clementine (Source) (2:37)