Sony Classical will release a soundtrack album for the biographical drama Sight. The album features the film’s original score composed by Sean Philip Johnson (The Blind, Full of Grace, All Those Small Things). The soundtrack will be released digitally this Friday, May 24 and will be available to stream/download on Amazon and any other major digital music services. Also check out the composer’s Triumph Suite below. Atlantic Records has previously released Colton Dixon’s original song Rest of My Life as a digital single last month. Sight is written and directed by Andrew Hyatt and stars Terry Chen, Greg Kinnear, Danni Wang, Bennet Wang, Raymond Ma, Wai Ching Ho, Jayden Zhang and Fionnula Flanagan. The movie tells the story of Dr. Ming Wang, a Chinese immigrant who – drawing upon the grit and determination he gained from a turbulent uprising in his youth – sets out to restore the sight of a blind orphan. The drama will be released in theaters nationwide this weekend by Angel Studios.

Here’s the album track list:

1. Triumph Suite (2:59)
2. Lili’s Theme (1:16)
3. Kajal Is the Miracle (3:38)
4. Ming’s Loneliness (0:45)
5. Sacrifice (2:18)
6. The Dance (0:34)
7. Learning Erhu (1:01)
8. New Society (4:19)
9. The Uprising Is Over (1:08)
10. As Long As We Are Together (1:39)
11. Maria’s Light (2:00)
12. Sight Suite (16:51)