Varese Sarabande has announced a new soundtrack album for the 2000 supernatural horror thriller What Lies Beneath directed by Robert Zemeckis and starring Harrison Ford, Michelle Pfeiffer, Diana Scarwid, James Remar, Joe Morton and Miranda Otto. The Deluxe Edition soundtrack features the original score from the DreamWorks Pictures production composed and conducted by Academy Award nominee Alan Silvestri (Back to the Future, Avengers: Endgame, Forrest Gump, The Mummy Returns, The Polar ExpressCast Away, Who Framed Roger Rabbit?), including around 30 minutes of previously unreleased music. The CD is now available to order on the label’s official website, where you can also find out more about the release, which also be available digitally on May 3 (click here to stream/download).The label has previously released the original soundtrack album when the movie opened in theaters in 2000. What Lies Beneath is now available on VOD, Blu-ray and DVD.

Here’s the album track list:

1. ImageMovers Logo
2. Main Title
3. Panic Attack
4. Sobbing Neighbor
5. Claire Visits Feur House / I Thought I Saw / Watery What?
6. Broken Photo
7. Binocular Spy
8. Discover Key / Full Bath
9. Ouija Board
10. You Know
11. Newspaper Clipping
12. Madison’s Room
13. Forbidden Fruit
14. Jody Fesses Up / Electrocuted
15. I Opened the Door
16. Claire’s Drive
17. Key Decision
18. Norman Attacks
19. Passive Aggressive Masterpiece / Norman Falls / Bloody Hand
20. Norman’s Gone / Claire Steps in Blood / Hand Moves Sting
21. The Getaway
22. Reunited / Peace at Last
23. End Credits
24. Restaurant Source
25. The Four Seasons: Autumn