A24 Music will release a soundtrack album for the dystopian drama Civil War. The album features the film’s original score composed by Ben Salisbury & Geoff Barrow (Ex Machina, Devs, Annihilation, LuceArchive 81, Men, HannaFree Fire). The soundtrack will be released digitally tomorrow, April 19. Visit Amazon or any other major digital music services to stream/download the soundtrack and click here to check out the project’s music team credits. Also listen to the composers’ first track (Headshot) below. Civil War is written and directed by Alex Garland and stars Kirsten Dunst, Cailee Spaeny, Wagner Moura, Stephen McKinley Henderson, Jesse Plemons and Nick Offerman. The movie follows a team of military-embedded journalists as they race against time to reach DC before rebel factions descend upon the White House. The drama, which premiered at this year’s SXSW Film Festival, opened last weekend and is now playing in theaters nationwide.

Here’s the album track list:

1. Headshot (1:40)
2. Execution (2:31)
3. Flashback (3:18)
4. Refugees (1:59)
5. Lost (0:56)
6. Aftermath (2:13)
7. Twilight Zone (1:12)
8. Address (1:42)
9. Camp (1:45)
10. Body Pit (3:12)
11. Moving Out (2:30)