Milan Records has announced Challengers [MIXED], a special mix featuring music from the score to Luca Guadagnino’s Challengers composed by Academy Award winners Trent Reznor & Atticus Ross (The Social Network, Soul, Watchmen, Gone Girl, The Girl with the Dragon TattooMank), newly reworked by renowned DJ and producer Boys Noize who was hand-selected by the duo to create a continuous DJ set. Included on the record is Compress / Repress, an original vocal song featuring lyrics written by Guadagnino. The album is now available to stream/download on all major digital music platforms. Challengers starring Zendaya, Josh O’Connor & Mike Faist follows a former tennis prodigy turned coach married to a champion on a losing streak whose strategy for her husband’s redemption takes a surprising turn when he must face off against a washed-up player who happens to be her former boyfriend. The romantic drama will be released in theaters nationwide on April 26 by Amazon MGM Studios.

Here’s the album track list:

1. “I Know” [MIXED] (3:05)
2. Yeah x10 [MIXED] (3:36)
3. L’oeuf [MIXED] (2:15)
4. Challengers [MIXED] (3:00)
5. Pre Signal [MIXED] (0:55)
6. The Signal [MIXED] (4:38)
7. Brutalizer [MIXED] (5:11)
8. Compress / Repress [MIXED] (4:51)
9. A New Year Carol [MIXED] (0:38)

  1. liamdude5 says:

    Very weird to release a remix album before the official score album.