Roze’n’Barb has released a soundtrack album for the French TV series La Fièvre. The album features selections of the show’s original music composed by Paul-Marie Barbier & Julien Grunberg (Restless, Medellin, IbizaFantasies). The soundtrack is now available to stream/download here, where you can also check out the track list. Also listen to the composers’ first track (Poison) after the jump. La Fièvre is created by Eric Benzekri, directed by Ziad Doueiri and stars Nina Meurisse, Ana Girardot and Benjamin Biolayn. The 6-part drama follows a woman who leads a crisis management firm and comes across a massive scandal involving a black soccer player who beat the team’s white coach that gets exploited by a far-right politician. The series premiered in France last month on Canal+.