A24 Music will release the official soundtrack album for the romantic thriller Love Lies Bleeding. The album features the film’s original score composed by Clint Mansell (Requiem for a DreamThe FountainBlack Swan, Peacemaker, Noah, Rebecca, Smokin’ Aces, Moon, The Wrestler, Stoker). The soundtrack will be released digitally this Friday, March 15 and will be available to stream/download on Amazon and any other major digital music services. Listen to the composer’s first track (Louville) below. Love Lies Bleeding is co-written and directed by Rose Glass and stars Kristen Stewart, Katy O’Brian, Ed Harris, Jena Malone, Dave Franco and Anna Baryshnikov. The movie centers on the relationship between a reclusive gym manager and an ambitious bodybuilder headed through town to Vegas in pursuit of her dream. The thriller, which premiered at this year’s Sundance Film Festival, has just been released in New York and Los Angeles this past weekend by A24 and will expand nationwide this coming Friday, March 15.

Here’s the album track list:

1. Louville (7:38)
2. Turn Up the Heat (3:52)
3. Love Lies Bleeding (4:26)
4. Penalty = Prison (2:35)
5. Family Business (1:12)
6. Red Light (3:35)
7. Pain Is Weakness (7:42)
8. “I F***ing Love You, You Idiot” (4:29)