Cassis Publishing has released a soundtrack album for the documentary Dario Argento Panico. The album features the film’s original music composed by Alessandro Baldessari. Visit Amazon or any other major digital music services to stream/download the album. Also check out the composer’s main titles track below. Dario Argento Panico is directed by Simone Scafidi and centers on the life and legacy of the legendary Italian filmmaker, revealing his impact on horror and his lasting influence on cinema. The movie features interviews with filmmakers such as Guillermo del Toro, Nicolas Winding Refn, Gaspar Noé & others. The documentary premiered at last year’s Venice Film Festival and made its U.S. debut earlier this month on Shudder and AMC+.

Here’s the track list of the album:

1. Panico Titles (1:21)
2. Doppelganger Hall (1:04)
3. Dario’s Pulse Pt. (10000:56)
4. Suicide and Memories (1:47)
5. Marsillac (1:17)
6. Tre (from Nostalghia EP) (0:44)
7. Ominous Doppelganger (1:24)
8. Leaving the Hotel (0:57)
9. Arrivo Ambient (Long) (1:48)
10. Arrivo (3:21)
11. Partenza Credits (2:02)
12. Panico Credits (0:52)
13. Dario’s Pulse (Magma Stem) (0:33)
14. Sketchbook 6 (Sad Strings) (3:42)