Invada Records has released a soundtrack album for the supernatural horror feature Baghead. The album features the film’s original music composed by Suvi-Eeva Äikäs (Constellation, Hanna, Matriarch). The soundtrack is now available to stream/download on all major digital music services, including Amazon. Also check out the composer’s title track below. Baghead is directed by Alberto Corredor (based on his 2017 short) and stars Freya Allan, Ruby Barker, Jeremy Irvine, Peter Mullan, Ned Dennehy, Anne Müller and Saffron Burrows. The movie revolves around a woman who learns she has inherited a run-down pub following the death of her estranged father, unaware that the deed is extricably tied to an unspeakable entity that resides in the basement, a shape-shifting creature that can transform into the dead. The film opened in UK theaters last month and is being released in numerous other international markets over the coming weeks. No word yet on a domestic release.

Here’s the track list of the album:

1. Baghead (3:12)
2. Iris (0:45)
3. The Queen’s Head (1:53)
4. Neil’s Plea (1:08)
5. The Curse That Binds Us (1:48)
6. Baghead Emerges (3:42)
7. Looking for Iris (1:51)
8. All I Want Is a Chance to Say Goodbye (2:35)
9. You’re the Monster (2:03)
10. Death Will Follow You (1:25)
11. Do Not Bring Me Back (2:46)
12. The Lair (3:18)
13. This Ends With Me (1:23)
14. You Don’t Belong Here (2:22)
15. We Could Still Be a Family/The Chase (2:18)
16. Resurrection (3:02)
17. She’s Got in Your Head (3:02)
18. Burn It to the Ground (1:42)