JAM Music Company has released a soundtrack album for the Netflix animated series LEGO Ninjago: Dragons Rising. The album features selections of the show’s original score composed by Jay Vincent (Ninjago, Fast & Furious: Spy Racers, Harvey Girls Forever!Hope Springs Eternals), Michael Kramer (He-Man and the Masters of the Universe, The Ghost and Molly McGeeLEGO Star Wars: Terrifying Tales) & Adam Dib. The Vol. 1 album is now available to stream/download on Amazon and most other major digital music services. Also check out the composer’s main theme after the jump. LEGO Ninjago: Dragons Rising starring Deven Mack, Brian Drummond, Giles Panton, Sabrina Pitre & Andrew McNee follows two teenagers from different worlds who use their newly discovered Ninja powers to defend dragons from villains who want to use their life-force for evil. The first season of the WildBrain Studios and The Lego Group production premiered last year and a second season is set to debut on April 4, 2024 on Netflix.

Here’s the album track list:

1. Dragons Rising Main Theme (1:57)
2. The Merge (2:40)
3. Arin and Sora (1:51)
4. Imperium (1:51)
5. Wyldfyre (5:53)
6. The First Source Dragon (3:01)
7. Euphrasia’s Destiny (2:45)